HOME
ABOUT US
DONORS
SUPPORT US
APPLY
GRANTEES
JURORS
BULLETIN
RESOURCES
CALENDAR
FAQs
CONTACT

STORIES
VOICES

Login    English   عربي

About us



Who we are / Message from the chairman / Message from the director / Board of Trustees / AFAC's Circle of Friends / Team / Partners


Oussama Rifahi
Executive Director
rifahi@arabculturefund.org

Rima Mismar
Deputy Director - Film Programs Manager
rima.mismar@arabculturefund.org

Cathy Khattar
Grants Manager
cathy.khattar@arabculturefund.org

Jana Al Obeidyine
Project Coordinator
jana.obeidy@arabculturefund.org

Julie Terzian
Office Coordinator
office@arabculturefund.org

Nada Bou Antoun
Accounting Manager
finance@arabculturefund.org

Rachad Chamoun
Content Manager
rachad.chamoun@arabculturefund.org

Manal Kanaan
Grants Coordinator
manal.kanaan@arabculturefund.org

Site Map | Contact Us | Copyright © 2016 AFAC | Designed by Omar Mismar | Developed by Fusion Second.