HOME
ABOUT US
DONORS
SUPPORT US
APPLY
GRANTEES
BULLETIN
RESOURCES
CALENDAR
FAQs
CONTACT

ADPP
STORIES
VOICES

Login    English   عربي

About us



Who we are / Message from the chairman / Message from the director / Board of Trustees / AFAC's Circle of Friends / Team / Partners


Oussama Rifahi
Executive Director
rifahi@arabculturefund.org

Cathy Khattar
Project Coordinator
cathy.khattar@arabculturefund.org

Nahed Mokdad
Finance Officer
nahed.mokdad@arabculturefund.org

Rachad Chamoun
Content Manager
rachad.chamoun@arabculturefund.org

Racha Salah
Grants Manager
racha.salah@arabculturefund.org

Rawan Al-Kayali
Office Coordinator
rawan.kayali@arabculturefund.org

Rima Mismar
Film Programs Manager
rima.mismar@arabculturefund.org

Zena Takieddine
Communications Officer
zena.takieddine@arabculturefund.org

Site Map | Contact Us | Copyright © 2014 AFAC | Designed by Omar Mismar | Developed by Fusion Second.