HOME
ABOUT US
DONORS
SUPPORT US
APPLY
GRANTEES
JURORS
BULLETIN
RESOURCES
CALENDAR
FAQs
CONTACT

STORIES
VOICES

Login    English   عربي

About us



Who we are / Message from the chairman / Message from the director / Board of Trustees / AFAC's Circle of Friends / Team / Partners


Oussama Rifahi
Executive Director
rifahi@arabculturefund.org

Cathy Khattar
Grants Manager
cathy.khattar@arabculturefund.org

Nahed Mokdad
Finance Officer
nahed.mokdad@arabculturefund.org

Mira Sidawi
Office Coordinator
mira.sidawi@arabculturefund.org

Rachad Chamoun
Content Manager
rachad.chamoun@arabculturefund.org

Rayan Majed
Grants Manager
rayan.majed@arabculturefund.org

Rima Mismar
Film Programs Manager
rima.mismar@arabculturefund.org

Salim Tannous
Communications & Development
salim.tannous@arabculturefund.org

Site Map | Contact Us | Copyright © 2015 AFAC | Designed by Omar Mismar | Developed by Fusion Second.